Jazz Harmony and Improvisation

Third Edition
  • Also available as: E-Book
  • Published: September 2018
  • Format: Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
  • Pages: 60
  • Size: 8.25x11
  • ISBN: 9781490790534
  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

The purpose of this book is to add twenty-three new songs that have been recorded to fifty songs presented in the first and second addition of Jazz Harmony and Improvisation. The albums produced are Monday Morning and Younger Next Year. The songs from these albums and previous albums can be downloaded for free from the website Herbsilverstein.com. The musicians participating are Richard Drexler, Michael Ross, LaRue Nickelson, Marty Morell, and Jeff Rupert. A total of sixty songs have been written to date by the author.

Buy This Book

Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $14.99
Price: $3.99