Lunch Bunch Books

Molly’s Dream
  • Also available as: E-Book
  • Published: February 2017
  • Format: Perfect Bound Softcover(Color)
  • Pages: 50
  • Size: 8.5x8.5
  • ISBN: 9781490780054
  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

The "LUNCH BUNCH BOOKS" are an on going book series for kids designed to teach them a lesson in life. They are the very "first" of there kind. Never before has your kids had the opportunity to learn a lesson in life as well as learning all about food. As of now there are only three books completed and published. Each character is a food and then the main character, the star, is featured after the story with its nutritional value and facts. After that the kids have a coloring book with the same story that they had just read and learned from, but with the color taken out (another first).

This is a story of Molly having a dream. This book educates children on the importance of paying attention and obedience to their parents. The story is followed by a watermelon's nutritional value.

Buy This Book

Perfect Bound Softcover(Color)
Price: $15.00
Price: $3.99

Other Books By This Author