JESUS: His Earthly Life in Chronological Order

by Peter Davies



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 2/21/2012

Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 208
ISBN : 9781466904682
Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 208
ISBN : 9781466904675
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 208
ISBN : 9781466904668

About the Book

This book places the earthly life of Jesus Christ in chronological order and is based on the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. All verses in the four gospels are accounted for either in the text or in the comparative passages in the appendix.

About the Author

Peter Davies was born in Nigel, South Africa, in 1939. In 1946, his parents immigrated to Southern Rhodesia (now Zimbabwe), where he was educated at Prince Edward School and obtained a diploma in agriculture in Gwebi College. Subsequently, he moved to Northern Rhodesia (now Zambia), where he married, and then returned to South Africa in 1967. After a long illness, his wife passed away in 2010. He has two children, daughter Megan and son Andrew. He is an elder in the church with no name.