Destruction of Disbelief

by Kennis Anthony



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 3/25/2015

Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 5.5x8.5
Page Count : 160
ISBN : 9781490756820
Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 5.5x8.5
Page Count : 160
ISBN : 9781490756806
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 160
ISBN : 9781490756813

About the Book

This novel is the conclusion of the first book by Kennis Anthony, Fate: A New Beginning. After decades of separation, Deacon Eric Miller and Doctor Erica Myers were reunited, just to have the story end with their relationship divided due to religious differences. In Destruction of Disbelief, God has choreographed a situation in outer space to bring them together eternally. God will use Eric’s experiment and a biblical character to destroy Erica’s religious disbelief; and use Erica to help Eric overcome his fear of entering a permanent relationship. The story features a disgruntled National Intelligence Agency Director William Kennedy; bent on revenging his brother’s death (in the first novel) blaming the organizations Eric (RNR Industries) and Erica (Space Agency) are associated with. His diabolical scheme includes an attempt to kill innocent high school students as well as reformed gang members working for RNR Industries. This story deals with the concept that people can change both naturally and spiritually. Beliefs can be transformed and disbeliefs destroyed.

About the Author

Kennis Anthony is the pen name of Ken Davis, born in Detroit Michigan in 1955. He lives in the Ypsilanti MI., approximately thirty miles west of Detroit. He is a Certified Information Technology Asset Manager in a computer career that has lasted over thirty years. He is a licensed Elder and Deacon in the Apostolic church. His knowledge of computers and passion for God, are apparent in all his works. Writing stories has been a passion for him for a long as he can remember. Destruction of Disbelief is the second novel and conclusion of his first Novel: FATE-A New Beginning. All Kennis Anthony novels will feature an index - table of contents that form a poem. Enjoy!