The Maya Trilogy
  • Also available as: Dust Jacket Hardcover, E-Book
  • Published: November 2018
  • Format: Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
  • Pages: 242
  • Size: 6x9
  • ISBN: 9781490791821
  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

Following on the trilogy’s Books I & II (Condor’s Eye and Kismet), our protagonists’ life sagas continue in Maya. Lifetime adventures range from the Stone-age to the Romans in occupied Palestine, from Tibet to Peru and Europe, and even into the future. They show how karmic connections between these incarnations are threaded like cords binding past events into aspects of subsequent lives as balancing and learning experiences. But their relentless questions about the mechanism of life remained unanswered through eras of ignorance and religious dominance prescribing those thoughts people were permitted. In Part II, after lifetimes spanning thousands of years, Maya finally reaches the present. Condor’s Eye and Laughing Wind have endured so much, lived many different experiences, and still do not have the answers to their questions. In contemporary times, humankind is undergoing a metamorphosis of their understanding. People are permitted to think, debate, share knowledge openly and reconsider their oldest beliefs. As the protagonists discover, it’s a powerful time to be alive with many new insights and understandings finally providing various answers to their centuries of ignorance. Complementing each chapter is additional background material prepared by the author in his website

Buy This Book

Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $13.99
Dust Jacket Hardcover(B/W)
Price: $26.99
Price: $3.99

Other Books By This Author