The Zodiac Voyage

by Arend Wieman



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 12/18/2002

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 5.5x8.5
Page Count : 274
ISBN : 9781553953616

About the Book

The Zodiac Voyage is a continuation of The Journals of Uncle Hugo, a previous novel by Arend Wieman.

Once again Uncle Hugo goes on a space 'trip' around the Zodiac, but this time he's joined by a Celzod guru lady, also a follower of the Vi-Guru.

Together, with her expert knowledge and experience of the heavens, they encounter many different lives on many different planets. Often they face violence, vast mind power, innocence, wars, strange animals and a black magician. At one time almost poisoned to death, Uncle Hugo is nurtured to health again by his lady guru friend. On her home planet he is even learning to fly a small space vehicle.

After over two years of space travel, home again, they discover a deep love for each other.

One early morning Uncle Hugo experiences the presence and love of the Supreme Diety -- he is God Realized! It is impossible to put into words.

About the Author

Over eighty, the author has no intentions of slowing down because he always sees a plus factor in his physical, mental and spiritual endeavors. Being raised under Hitler, in the German Air Force during World War II followed by Russian imprisonment and the break-up of his young marriage in Canada all had great influences on the author's state of being. As a member of the religion of light and sound, Eckankar, for over thirty years, many of life's questions today are answered spiritually, adding to the unending expansion of consciousness and the ability to look behind the scenes of everyday living. However, to keep his body in good working order, the author rides his muscle-powered scooter, swims and hikes almost every day.

Other books by Arend Wieman:

2999 Adler Street
2999 Adler Street II
Behold the Beyond
The Dream Journal
Edgar, A Child's Best Friend
The Journals of Uncle Hugo
Let There Be Love
The Old Detective
The Plumber
Recognition and Love
Tale of Truth
The Wheel of God