The Divine Miracle

Dakota Evans and the Legend of the Great Blue Giant: Book One

by E. H. Allen



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 10/27/2011

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 484
ISBN : 9781426994234
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 484
ISBN : 9781426994241
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 484
ISBN : 9781426994258

About the Book

The Divine MIracle is a science fiction fantasy partially based on 2 movies and a tv comedy show. The rest of the book comes from the active imagination of the author. The author had ideas for the novel for years but decided to put his ideas on paper after the death of an uncle in 2007. The Divine Miracle has many elements including comedy, drama, action and adventure. This is the first book in a four part series. Tevin Evans is an ordinary 12 year old African-American boy living in Indiana in the year 1983. He attends an predominately white elementary school and he is the only black boy and no girls will really talk to him or even consider being his girlfriend. But that changes when he is struck down and nearly killed by a supernautural event on the playground. Several months later girls everywhere are fighting for his attention after he gains the ability to fly like a bird without wings. His whole body later changes down to the subatomic level and then other boys start coming after him for affection as well as girls. Tevin is confused by all the attention and the changes his body went through but he eventually understands. An youthfull looking adult Tevin living in the late twenty-first century tells the story of how his whole life changed and made him a trans-gendered superhero and gave him superhuman children from his marrage to a man.

About the Author

E. H. Allen is a locomotive engineer for a major North American railroad and has been employed by the railroad company for almost eighteen years. E. H. Allen is forty years old and had wanted to be a train engineer since he was five years old. This is his first novel, and he has had an idea for a book for many years and decided to put this one to pen in 2007, after the death of an uncle. This science-fiction fantasy is partially based on two movies and a TV comedy show. The rest of the book is new material from the author’s imagination. This novel is book 1 in a four-part book series. E. H. Allen is single and lives in Central Indiana and has been there his whole life. E. H. Allen has plans for a children’s/teen science-fiction fantasy novel, which is currently being written, and plans to put it out sometime in 2012 along with book 2 of the Divine Miracle series.